All the draw details as Millwall await FA Cup fate

MILLWALL will find out their opponents in the fourth round of the FA Cup when the draw is made on Monday night before the last third-round fixture between Cambridge United and Leeds United.

The Lions shocked AFC Bournemouth 3-0 on Saturday to reach the last 32 of the competition for the first time in four years.

Millwall are ball number 7 and the draw is on BBC2 and BT Sport 2 from around 7.10pm.

Ball numbers:

1 Ipswich Town or Lincoln City

2 Rochdale

3 Manchester United

4 Hull City

5 Sunderland or Burnley

6 Blackburn Rovers

7 Millwall

8 Manchester City

9 Brighton & Hove Albion

10 Blackpool or Barnsley

11 Wigan Athletic

12 Birmingham City or Newcastle United

13 Chelsea

14 Middlesbrough

15 Derby County

16 Leicester City

17 Liverpool or Plymouth Argyle

18 Wycombe Wanderers

19 Watford

20 Arsenal

21 Fulham

22 Wolverhampton Wanderers

23 Cambridge United or Leeds United

24 Bristol City or Fleetwood Town

25 Huddersfield Town

26 Tottenham Hotspur

27 Brentford

28 Bolton Wanderers or Crystal Palace

29 Norwich City or Southampton

30 Sutton United or AFC Wimbledon

31 Accrington Stanley

32 Oxford United

The ties to be played weekend starting January 27.

Image: Millwall FC